Decimate Paperback


Series: Vigilante Justice, Book 6
Release Date: April 13, 2021
Language: English
Format: Paperback, 264 pages
ISBN-13: 9781944336615



Book six in the Vigilante Justice series kicks off a battle that will leave the town mourning their own.

Book six in the Vigilante Justice series. 

I was supposed to be the trustworthy one, the brother from another mother who fit right into the Kennard family and the social scene of Justice. I moved to town, opened a bar, became a friend to everyone who walked through the door. I also killed a few Soul Suckers along the way, but that was to be expected—you can’t stir up a hornet’s nest without expecting to be stung. But one night with a stranger brings my persona—and my entire life—to the brink of disaster. I should have recognized her, should have known who she was when she sat down beside me, but I’d spent too much time looking out for enemies. I never thought to be worried about my best friend’s little sister. One night—after a few too many drinks—I crossed a line I shouldn’t have, but that doesn’t mean I regret it. It also doesn’t mean I will stay on my side just because it’s what I should do.

Lainie Kennard should be off-limits and I should really stop killing people, but when the Soul Suckers come back to town and threaten the peace we’ve fought for, I’ll do anything to keep her safe.


Additional information

Weight 10 oz
Dimensions 9 × 6 × .5 in