Devil’s Dires Paperback Set


Save over $10 by buying as a set!



The Devil’s Dires: The Complete Collection

All seven books in the Devil’s Dires series.

There’s no escaping a dire wolf on the hunt…
Long thought to be extinct, the Dire Wolf shifters have been hiding in plain sight—hunting, tracking, and killing those who threaten their beloved Omegas. Each wolf will have to fight off an enemy in order to save not only his mission but his soul mate.

This collection includes all seven paperbacks signed by Ellis (if requested).

Includes: Savage Surrender, Savage Sanctuary, Savage Seduction, Savage Silence, Savage Sacrifice, Savage Security, and Savage Salvation

Additional information

Weight 58 oz
Dimensions 16 × 6 × 3 in